1. Click “Okay.”
  2. This is the most important step, and so important that we’re going to restate this step for you. 
  3. DO NOT log into your Facebook account for 14 days. This includes logging into any third-party app that you may have logged in with Facebook but forgot to log out of.
Delete via email
If for one reason or another you’d prefer to reach out to Facebook via email, you can send a message to their representative at privacy@facebook.com.