Facebook ले २ ओटा option दिएको छ । १ अकाउन्ट Deactivate गर्ने । २ permanently डिलिट गर्ने ।
तपाईंले अकाउन्ट Deactivate गर्नु भयो भने तपाईंको Facebook अकाउन्ट , profile information , तपाईंले save गर्नु भएको साथीहरु , फोटोहरु आदी अझै त्यही रही रहन्छन र पछी तपाईंले फेरी अकाउन्ट active गर्न सक्नु हुन्छ । तर तपाईंले अकाउन्टलाई permanently डिलिट गर्नु भयो भने तपाईंको अकाउन्ट system बाट हटाइने छ ।
अकाउन्ट deactivate गर्ने तरिका :
ं Facebook logon गरी सके पछि दाँया तिर Top मा "Account Settings" मा क्लिक गर्नुहोस् ।
ं त्यहा "Deactivate Account" लिन्क लाई क्लिक गर्नुहोस् ।
ं अकाउन्ट permanently डिलिट गर्ने तरिका :
ं Facebook logon गरिसके पछी Help tab मा क्लिक गर्नुहोस् ।
ं त्यहा "How do I permanently delete my account?" सर्च गर्नुहोस् ।
ं "I want to permanently delete my account" लिन्क लाई क्लिक गर्नुहोस् र त्यहा भएका २ paragraphs लाई पढ्नुहोस् ।
ं last paragraph को लिन्कलाई क्लिक गर्नुहोस् , पढ्नुहोस् के लेखेको छ त्यहा र ठीक छ भने "Submit" बटनमा क्लिक गर्नुहोस् ।
Go to Account Help Box and type
If you deactivate your account, your timeline disappears from the Facebook service immediately. People on Facebook won't be able to search for you, though some info, like messages you sent, may still be visible to others. We also save your timeline information (ex: friends, photos, interests, etc.) in case you want to come back.
If you don't think you'll use Facebook again, you can request to have your account permanently deleted. Please keep in mind that you won't be able to reactivate your account or retrieve anything you've added. Before you do this, you may want to download a copy of your info from Facebook. Then, if you'd like your account permanently deleted with no option for recovery, log into your account and fill out this form.
If you can't log in to your account, you'll need to reset your password first. To do this, go to www.facebook.com and click the Forgot your password? link below the password field. Once you’ve followed the instructions to reset your password and can log into your account, you can deactivate or delete your account using the steps outlined above.


"How do I permanently delete my account?"
and you can see this bilow \
-\/
How do I permanently delete my account?If you deactivate your account, your timeline disappears from the Facebook service immediately. People on Facebook won't be able to search for you, though some info, like messages you sent, may still be visible to others. We also save your timeline information (ex: friends, photos, interests, etc.) in case you want to come back.
If you don't think you'll use Facebook again, you can request to have your account permanently deleted. Please keep in mind that you won't be able to reactivate your account or retrieve anything you've added. Before you do this, you may want to download a copy of your info from Facebook. Then, if you'd like your account permanently deleted with no option for recovery, log into your account and fill out this form.
If you can't log in to your account, you'll need to reset your password first. To do this, go to www.facebook.com and click the Forgot your password? link below the password field. Once you’ve followed the instructions to reset your password and can log into your account, you can deactivate or delete your account using the steps outlined above.

1 comments:
Thyanks for Tips me.. It's really working
Post a Comment